Design team layouts!

Today I am posting our design team layouts for the LUSH kit… just a few ideas to give you inspiration and show how versatile this kit can be.

By the way, the design team members SHARED one kit between us for these layouts – and there was TONS left over. It’s a BIG kit! Click on the link to our Etsy shop at right and snap one up before they are gone.

Stay tuned for projects using our “Career Girls” kit!

Top to bottom:

Heather – I am a great admirer of Heather’s work; I know you can see why.

Yasu – Yasu is a talented assemblage-style artist with a love of all things vintage. I know she will quickly become one of your favorites.

Amy (me) – Here’s my take. I wanted to show the flexibility of our kits by using our alcohol-themed kit to make a layout that has zero to do with alcohol. 🙂

If you’re interested in seeing more of the design team’s work, click on the links in the right sidebar, which lead to our personal blogs.

2 Responses

  1. Congratulations!!! I am so excited you finally have launched. I checked out your Etsy site. Cute kits!! Good Luck with your opening!
    By the way very cute layouts.

  2. beautiful layouts from everyone!! so vibrant and unique! 🙂

    -sarah

Leave a Reply

