Introducing the SLURRY mini-kit

The Fun and Games Slurry is now up for sale at our Etsy shop. We know you will love the great finds we uncovered for you – game pieces, cards, and vintage ephemera. This kit contains ZERO newly manufactured items – it’s all honest-to-god vintage goodness and fabulous finds.

Weighing in at about 3/4 of a pound and priced at only $9.95, you’ll want to grab one of these before they are gone. In fact, pair it with a full-size kit and save on shipping!

5 Responses

  1. You have some wonderful retro goodies in your shop and the pages I see on the blog rock! Thanks for stopping by my blog and letting me know you were there! It is always great to see who is out there in blogland. I will stop by again!
    Lisa

  2. I love this! I love the style you put into your kits…they are so off the wall and original. So glad I found this site!

  3. I look forward to getting one of your kits as soon as I can!!

  4. WOW, look at all those FUN goodies!!!

  5. OMG!!! This is SOOO cool!!!

Leave a Reply

