Mixed-media delight

I have been so inspired by all the amazing mixed-media and collage art that is being created these days.  It has really challenged me to see paper and ephemera in new ways, and to see new, amazing lands within the pages of an antique book or a vintage postcard.  This site is a recent discovery for me, and is the perfect dose of creativity for anyone who is experiencing a lack of crafty mojo.

{all images are from notpaper.net…various artists…visit their site for oodles of paper goodness}

4 Responses

  1. Wow, I love your site. I was led here by the awesome Jan Rogers, one of my good friends and crew members.
    Your blinkie is now resting at home at croppinsville!

    Allie

  2. Hello, I just love your site and your ETSY. I have posted the box link on my site so that people can click on it and view your site as well.

  3. Snazzy collage, I’m loving that string and all the visual poetry! Thanks for comments on my blog, more of those coming…..

  4. These are just sooo OUT OF THIS WORLD, it ROCKS!!! This really mixed media art in every sense of the word!

Leave a Reply

