RAK / giveaway / freebie for promoting Gauche Alchemy!

We are ready to do our first monthly giveaway for our loyal readers who have so faithfully promoted Gauche Alchemy via our blinkie and/or a link on your website or blog. Hopefully we know who most of you are by looking at our blog stats/trackbacks… but just in case, if you want to be extra sure, leave a comment here telling us where you’ve linked to us or posted our blinkie.

If you want to join in, post our blinkie or link to us NOW and leave a comment. We will draw a name by random number generator on Monday, October 27. Here’s what you will win: a bottle of vintage silver glass metallic glitter. Doesn’t it look yummy?!

11 Responses

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog on my bday! You guys are so wicked talented, OF COURSE I already had a link to you guys on my blog! Keep rockin’ it out!
    -Gen

  2. It does look yummy! I’ve linked you :http://bunnymoney9.blogspot.com/2008/10/win_21.html

  3. Have already linked you to my bloggie .. 🙂

  4. Ooooohhhh!!! Yummy vintage glitter! Goodluck, ladies!

  5. Yes, I’ve linked you to my bloggie. 🙂

  6. This is SUPER FUN!! Thanks for the chance, got y’all linked!!

  7. Wonderful& Beautiful Glitter! I shared about your giveaway here:
    http://acupofjoy.wordpress.com/joyful-finds/

    and posted your blinkie here:
    comfortjoydesigns.blogspot.com

    Thanks!
    Deborah

    dbstout{at}juno{dot}com

  8. oh I love glitter

  9. I have you linked. Thank you so much!

  10. love all things sparkly!

  11. […] If you’re new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!Where: Gauche AlchemyWhat: Vintage GlitterHow To Enter: See contest/giveaway page for detailsDeadline: October 27, 2008 […]

Leave a Reply

