Genius Julie Strikes Again

Our darling Julie Kirk has once again dazzled us with her creativity.

This is what she has to say about her new project:julie-ga2

“This layout was created using my Gauche Alchemy Acme Kit. It includes two pockets into which I’ve tucked lots of tags – on the backs of which I’ve written lots of things I’ve said ‘Yes’ to over the last year. [These range from taking a screenwriting class and a Banana Frog workshop to entering the Best of British scrapbooking competition … and more…]”julie-ga11

Now, go get a tissue to wipe the drool off your keyboard.  (:  AND…visit Julie’s delightful blog to get the full story on this mini-book full of YES.

5 Responses

  1. Soooo pretty, Julie! I love it!

  2. love this! by the way, what is an ACME kit? I am not familiar with the term…. (feeling really sheepish now 🙂

  3. What a wonderful, inspiring project! Julie, you’ve done it again, girl. =)

    *hugs*

  4. I’m just loving it here..I followed another blogger here and I think it is just great. I’ve added your blinkie to my sidebar and blogged a bit about your site. Please stop by and check me out!!!

    Thanks

  5. really cool mini album there!!!! =) *hopping to Julie’s blog for a closer look!

Leave a Reply

