Hey hey! Sooty stamp tutorial!

Hi everyone… sorry for the silence the past few days. I’ve had loads of great things to blog about and little time to actually blog about them.

If you haven’t noticed, it’s March already.

That strikes me as kind of a newsflash, but maybe you’re a bit more with it than I am.

Our March kit sneak peek is scheduled to air next Monday. Check back then – this kit is especially heavy on found objects. We hope you will like it as much as we do.

Our March guest designer is Jill Geraghty-Groves, a superb paper crafter and mixed media artist. I noticed that she had a great entry for Inkurable Stamper‘s February challenge, Sooty Stamping. Click that link – there is a fantastic tutorial there. I, for one, want to try this out ASAP!

Anyway, I thought Jill’s entry very worth sharing here.

jillggsootjillggsoot2jillggsoot3

There are loads of other interpretations as well – delicious stuff abounds… just take a jog through the February entries!

P.S. Anyone looking forward to LOST tonight?! Me-me-me-me-me-meeee!!!

Leave a Reply

