Fantastic cheeky layout from our very own Julie Kirk!

I wasn’t planning a blog post tonight, as I’m up to my eyeballs in busy-ness, but I just had to take a time out to share this with you!

This layout was designed around a vintage cheesecake photo we sent to Julie in her Acme kit (I know, I know – we’ve been promising the Acme kit for a while – patience, grasshoppuh).

This is a perfect example of one of our primary goals – to fill our kits with objects that will inspire you to think in different ways and go off in a direction you might not have otherwise.

If your eyeballs are delicate, you might want to turn away now. 🙂
julie-a-great-pair-acme-lo

Julie walks you through her creative process here.

5 Responses

  1. I am loving this!! That is definitely Wayyyyyyy outdside the boot, er, box!!

  2. Great LO, Julie!!! Definitely eye-catching and very unique!

  3. I couldn’t have said it better myself! LOOOOOVE it!

  4. Gorgeous, Julie! =)

  5. Julie this is sooooo freakin cool!!!! I’m just lovin that vintage pinup and what you did with this!!!

Leave a Reply

