Miss you guys!

Wow. I’m going through such bad blog and internet withdrawal! I love my iPhone, to be sure, but posting from it is not quite as efficient as using my lovely MacBook (okay, I’ve come over to the dark side – what can I say? Well, I can say that PCs are shit… but we won’t get into THAT debate).

Anyhoo, my modem has decided to die. At first, we could titillate her in ports and out ports, but I guess she decided it wasn’t worth it. Or maybe her dignity was damaged. I don’t know. Anyway, she’s been temperamental and now she’s over it. Just over it. Done.

So, I’m publishing from work (shhhh!). Which means I can’t share with you quite yet what our lovely Sylvie has been working on. Believe me, it’s worth the wait.

I would love to tell you that the rest of the design team has something equally wonderful in the works for you, but we spend all our time rushing about like a bunch of headless chickens. We need to stop that and play a little bit, don’t you think? Can I hear a “Woot! Woot!”?

Okay, I’m cheesy and I’m punchy. I would love to tell you I have an excuse, but really it just comes down to this: I’m a dork.

Look for our new color kits to debut SOON! I’ve got some other colors in the works, and at $4 a pop, how can you NOT?! I mean, srsly, you could dig that much out of your couch cushions.

Leave a Reply

