Basic Glimmer Mist examples

Hey everyone. Someone on one of the boards I frequent had a question about using Glimmer Mist in scrapbooking. It’s one of my favorite products, so I thought I’d share a couple of layouts where I used it.

Here’s one – it’s a two-pager. I used the Glimmer mist on the green cardstock to give it a bit more texture and interest.

sweet dreams1

sweet dreams3

sweet dreams2

sweet dreams4

Here’s another – the Glimmer Mist is used on the green strip at the left edge.

wonderfully you1

wonderfully you2

wonderfully you layout3

Don’t forget to visit our Art Fire shop for some delicious ephemera of the type used on these pages. It’s a fantastic way to add unique elements you can be sure no one else has!

If you didn’t see it, go here to enter our drawing. Deadline is tomorrow, so get hoppin’!

One Response

  1. Love your work and the way you journal…thats not my strong side so I really admire you. Thanks for your inspiration…regards from Sweden

Leave a Reply

