Color kit inspiration

Merdrey Chew graciously agreed to show you what can be done with our color kits, and she turned out some fabulous artwork!

This stuff will make ya slide right off your chair.

I’ll reveal a little at a time, just to keep ya coming back.  😉  I will say that her projects are coordinated, and I’ll reveal what they look like altogether soon enough!

Here’s the ORANGE kit.  I think what she’s done is breeliant!

merdrey orange1

merdrey orange2

merdrey orange4

I love it so much when people come up with things I never would have thought of.  Isn’t it clever to put the game piece on top of the bobbin of thread?  And I just adore using the cane-shaped swizzle stick as a fishing rod for the little fishie toy!

More to come.  Check back tomorrow!

4 Responses

  1. Wowowowowowow, that’s awesome!

  2. […] by dreamieland in Uncategorized. No Comments Just a short post to let you know that the my project for the orange kit is up on Gauche Alchemy’s blog! Hope over there to check it out!! […]

  3. Yes, this is breeliant!
    Hey, Amy! Give me an email (to my gmail) I want to ask you for something about your Kit. One of my friend wants to order and she asked me questions. She doesn’t speak English but LOVES the kit!
    Love from Japan!

  4. […] visited the Gauche Alchemy blog..you would have seen the three frames i did for the colour kit! The orange, the green and the pink! Thanks Amy for the opportunity to work with the kits!!! Love them!! Check […]

Leave a Reply

