Oh noz!

Given my extremely large color kit stash, I am amazed to have to tell you all this:

I’m getting a little low on some of my supplies. In particular: black, brown, and orange. The others should be okay for now. I still have some of each of the slim ones in stock. If you’ve been thinking about getting some, now’s the time.

Of course, this is NOT the end of the color kits. I just need to restock. At worst, you’ll suffer a wait.

Vamanos! (Been watching too much Dora – can you tell?)

3 Responses

  1. Woo hoo! So glad I got my order in! lol

  2. Hey, my hubby had a great idea?!?! He thought you might benefit from a care package from me!!! Ha Ha Ha, Ha

  3. so after ordering my 3 color kits now, I noticed I started organizing my stash of stuff by color! See what you started?!? LOL!

Leave a Reply

