Announcements – more fun for you!

We still have six spots for our circle journal group. If we don’t get six more people, we’ll go forward with those we have and just have smaller journals when they come back in less time. 🙂

I am working on a couple of simple but brilliant new variety packs that will be available soon in our ArtFire shop. They are fairly labor-intensive, so they aren’t quite ready yet… but soon…

Now, keep in mind that I’m a professional. Under no circumstances should you contemplate trying this at home… unless… uh… you have a lot of Band-Aids ™.

ow hand

That probably doesn’t look impressive, but there are a metric ton of minor injuries on my hands that sting like a bitch (okay, so “metric ton” might be overstating it slightly – sue me). I’m willing to go through it all just for you. Because I love you so.

Anyway, here’s a little hint:

wallpaper swatches 3

b flute

You're gonna totally love it. Then you'll know I'm a genius set on world domination.

6 Responses

  1. Those are some wonderful colors and patterns you have there. I kept meaning to tell you that that is a wonderful circle picture you have there. H-happies.

  2. Geez, I’m gone for a week and look at everything going on! Please tell me you saved me a spot in the circle journal swap?!?!?! If you have a spot for me, let me know and I’ll send you my theme!!!! *fingers crossed*

  3. we have totally got to get callista on board for the circle journal! she would be a blast! i will have to ask her! i may try to start mine tonight so i can get it finished up pretty soon. this will be so much fun whether we have six or twelve!

  4. hello gorgeous
    have been busy and just popped in to say HELLOOOO!! You still make me laugh (sting like a bitch…love that one!). Love the new projects.
    xx
    gigi

  5. Haha! I just finally was getting caught up on here and was going to see if there were any spots left for the circle journal and saw Crystal’s comments, I think I am blushing now! LOL! Anyhow, I would love to play along if there is still room!

  6. […] Posted on September 15, 2009 by Amy Wing Okay, remember this post where I presented to you my injured hands?  It’s about time I let you in on what all that […]

Leave a Reply

