Lookie what I found!

 

 

I was taking a cruise around some of our most recent blog posts, and visiting the blogs of some of our favorite artsy-type folks, and I came across this layout that I just ADORE!  It was created by our friend Helen Salthouse, who was published last month–we featured her accomplishment HERE.salthouse

 

She cites the pattern tissue as coming from one of our delicious kits, and the other embellishments compliment it perfectly!  Love the vintage fabric, buttons and lace, and the aqua and peach colour combination makes me drool ever-so-slightly…it’s so darn cute, I just can’t stand it!

So, let this be an example to you!  If you create something using Gauche Alchemy products, let us know!  Post it to our Flickr group, or drop us a line- we would be so happy to make you a GA superstar, too!!

5 Responses

  1. Ah, I do love this layout. I discovered this a few weeks ago, and it is definitely worthy of “superstar” status. 🙂

  2. What a great page! I love the photo too!

  3. I love that LO! Fab!!

  4. Love this lo, the colors and vintage feel are perfect with the picture!

  5. GA introduced me to one of my new FAVORITE materials – the stitching pattern – i love it!

Leave a Reply

