Bunny Good Work

Hi – Amy here. We interrupt this post with a very important message.  If you haven’t discovered the blog Mod Podge Rocks by Amy Anderson, you must go right now.  She has an awesome giveaway going on this week.  Five (yes, five!) people will win a Mod Podge variety pack (Gloss, Matte, Sparkle, Outdoor and Paper in 2 oz. trial size bottles).  You bet your bum I entered!  I have only used the Matte – I would love to experiment with the others.  (Nicole, I know you’re a sucker for the sparkle!)

mod podge variety packP.S. Amy (Anderson, that is) will soon be doing a guest post for us!

Now back to your regularly scheduled program.

=============================================================================

Yuripee, an incredibly talented scrapper from Japan, took the I’m a Very Handsome Man! Paper Arts Kit:

and the Wedding Night Mixed Media and Paper Crafts Kit:

And made this:

Isn’t it gorgeous! This gal has talent to spare!

I love her effortless use of vintage ephemera and how she was able to mix a lot of different  elements and still keep the focus on her photo. Did you see the cute ruffled of fabric below the title? *SWOON* And I’m crushing big time on the red stitching and photo turns.

Here are  some other spectacular pages by Yuripee:

6 Responses

  1. The Mod Podge blog is awesome. I love these layouts, Yuripee is so fabulously talented!

  2. I *love* Yuripee’s pages – such great use of the kits!! The wobbly stitching on the last one looks great [who said that’s because I can’t sew in a straight line anyway???].

    😀

  3. Yuripee is a very talented woman! Her design and style are fantastic!!

    I am going to the modge podge blog right away!! I only kney they had gloss and mat. I usually use gloss. I MUST try glitter!!

    thanks so much for the 411!

  4. I love Yuripee! She really is so awesome!

  5. these layouts are so fierce! i just love them and that girl has so much style! love the modge podge site too! thanks so much for introducing me to it! it totally rocks…as does GA!

  6. Yay, thank you so much for posting! Blog post close to being done. . .

Leave a Reply

