An early Christmas

Just wanted to share this little boy’s story, in case you haven’t heard about it.

Boy with Cancer Celebrates Christmas

I guess news like this affects us in different ways. For me, what is so profound about it is that my little boy is also five years old. Although he isn’t fighting cancer, I know how it feels for him to be fighting for good health.

Take today as a blessing. And do send a card to Noah and his family if you can.

Wishing you blessings of peace, love and all good things.

2 Responses

  1. I sent a card a few days ago. It’s so sad when kids have terminal illnesses.

    Hope your little guy is gaining strength and feeling better.

  2. Hey, Nicole. Yup, the only way I could feel I helped in some way was to post this.

    Thanks so much for asking about Matt. He’s still coughing a bit but I’m praying he’s on the way to recovery.

    Praying for you too, my friend.

    *hugs*

Leave a Reply

