And I quote.

“Few are those who see with their own eyes and feel with their own hearts.”

– Albert Einstein

love quotes.

uber-inspired by quotes.

most of my work is based off a quote that some how sparks a light in my soul.

i’ve been collecting quotes i come across for awhile now and have been compiling them at my art blog. I update it every now and then when i find one.

But, obviously, there’s a WORLD wide web full of quotes and sites with quotes.

Three sites I tend to check first before any other when i’m looking for a specific subject or author are:

Brainy Quotes

and

ThinkExist

and

Wisdom Quotes

Neither have let me down and both seem to have a good search system to find what you’re looking for.

Would love to know if any of you guys have other quote hubs you visit regularly?

Leave a Reply

