Nina’s Altered Christmas Project # 12: Personalized Keychains

Sadly, I promised my sis-in-law I’d make her one of these but I wasn’t able to make one on time before she left for the US. Well, I’m sure hubby will appreciate this. And the other one is definitely mine. *wink*

This is just so fun and easy. All you need is some dictionary pages, teeny-tiny photos or collage images, and scraps and stickers.

Oh and if the craft store doesn’t have these kinds of keychain holders, you can also think about using other kinds of keychain holders or even an alter an existing one with a prettier design.

Wow, time is just flying by so fast. I can’t believe Christmas is next week already! I didn’t even realize it until one of my friends pointed it out.

Hope you’re enjoying your holidays and slowly catching up on that long to-do list!

*hugs*

Nina

Leave a Reply

