Nina’s Altered Christmas Project # 15: Book Cover Photo Display

Okay, gang, last one for me. The white walls of our new home finally drove me insane and I had the idea to put up stuff with masking tape. First with the paper garland HERE and now with these.

I got the tree images from Karenswhimsy HERE and printed them out.

Then I cut off the covers of some of our old books. Then I made this.

I got a vintage ad from the Lush Kit, tore off some papers from the old encylopedia, adhered some of our recent photos, and then used bits and pieces from the Green Color Kit.

I don’t know about you but counting down to the holidays just flew by for me and, wouldn’t you know it, it’s Christmas Eve tonight!

Here’s wishing you and your loved ones a blessed, merry, peaceful Christmas and a wonderful New Year!

*hugs*

Nina

One Response

  1. FUN

    back at ya with the hugs and blessed, merry , peaceful Christmas & WNY

Leave a Reply

