At the moment

I was blog-hopping the other day when I stumbled unto this questionnaired/meme on this blog HERE.

I was impressed at how detailed the questionnaire was and that, in how many years, I’d probably wonder what my answers to these questions were. So I wrote down my answers on these Making Memories journal paper pads I’d been keeping forever and incorporated it into an altered layout.

The “biter” card was in a pack I got on sale at a local store over the holidays. It’s the same line from a postcard that came in my December 2008 Gauche Alchemy Kit. I figured the term “biter” was appropriate since I totally stole the questionnaire. *wink*

I also used the number buttons and red Stickles from the December 2008 Kit.

The lovely red fabric is from the Lush Kit and the pink embellies are from the Pink Parts Kit.

The cardboard is from the pizza box my Gauche Alchemy goodies came in.

Here’s a look at the card and my notes inside:

While scrapbooking or making your art, try and make fun little projects like these to capture who you are, what you’re into, what’s happening in your life at the moment. They’re guaranteed to be one of your favorite creations in the years to come.

*hugs*

Nina

4 Responses

  1. This is such fun, Nina! Love the ‘biter’ card (I’d never heard of such a thing!) and the gorgeous drippy red stickles.

  2. I love this! All the details, the depth, and the questionnaire is great. I think I am going to have “bite” this!

  3. I am so behind here!!
    I didn’t know there was a dec. kit!!
    i must go to the store.

    Your art is awesome! I love the card, with the notes inside. Very delightful!!!

  4. Awesome idea, Nina. Jeez, I really need to get going on my art journal again. NEED!

    I love those cards with a passion. They are made by KnockKnock, and they have a whole bunch of great stuff.

    Okay, maybe I should do a questionnaire page as my first of 2010.

Leave a Reply

