Just because…

… I felt like making a teeny-tiny book. This mini is made of folded parts of a file folder and measures around 2.5″ by 2.5″.

I played with the Scarlet Fever Color Kit, which is on sale by the way (*wink*), Foreign Text, and bits from old GA Kits.

For the pages, the white file folder was too white so I just swiped it with Black Staz On ink. Love that there’s no drying time at all.

I simply folded cardboard to make four individual little folders measuring 2.5″ by 2.5″. Then I adhered the back covers to the front covers to make a little book. Then I adhered ribbon from the front to the back of the book and sealed it with patterned paper. Hope that made sense. =)

Thanks for looking! =)

*hugs*

Nina

6 Responses

  1. Oh! It’s just gorgeous!

  2. It’s beautiful!

  3. Wow this is so cute and tiny.
    I love the magic (cute winged people)!
    love it!

  4. Magical indeed! I feel your creative juices overflowing Nina.

  5. Now that is darling! Loved the way you used the color kits!

  6. gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

