Inspo + paper giveaway

Just wanted to share this post over at Papercrave.

If you think these woodcut prints by Tugboat Printshop are amazing, just take a look at the actual woodcut pieces.

Isn’t that just beautiful? And I want those as stamps!

**********************************************************************************************

SPECIAL ALERT! ANOTHER GIVEAWAY FOR NATIONAL CRAFT MONTH STARTS NOW!

So, if you haven’t posted a comment to get a chance to win Sherry Goodloe’s amazing piece of art HERE, you bet you’re missing out on a chance of a lifetime.

Today, wanted to offer you guys a chance to win these goodies:

There’s some Japanese-English dictionary pages in there, some Chinese text, pages of a vintage book called “My Man Godfrey”, some vintage images from an advertising catalog, some Webster’s dictionary pages, and some encyclopedia pages.

So what do you have to do win these?

Simply leave a comment telling us that you promoted this giveaway on your blog, on Facebook, on Twitter, on a forum or what-have-you. Then leave us the link of where you posted about this giveaway.

If you can’t do that, just refer a friend to this post and make sure to ask your friend to post a comment with your name as the referrer (or is it referree?)

You have until March 31, Wednesday, to leave a comment.

Thanks so much for your ever-patient and loving support!

*lovelots*

Nina

17 Responses

  1. First of all – WOW! Those woodcuts are awesome!

    Second of all, I’m going to go post about the candy on my blog & put it in the sidebar! When is this open until?

    Love all the inspiration you find us, Nina!! Thanks!

  2. That wood cutting is amazing!

    I am SO in for the giveaway! I blogged about it HERE! 😀

  3. Apparently I got so excited by the paper, I forgot how to read. Duh – I saw the date. =)

  4. This is amazing!!! I posted about it on Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#!/JustJingle?ref=nf

  5. What a GREAT candy giveaway! I am linking you to my blog…http://atouchofpink-courtney.blogspot.com

    Thanks for the chance to win!!!

  6. I added this to my blog!
    You can see it right here
    ARTLOVESCHAOS

  7. Wowzer on the wood cutting and prints and I agree, they wood me awesome as stamps.

  8. That wood cutting is dope!! I would love stamps like that too!!
    I put the give-a-way up on my blog!!
    http://scrappy-arts-n-thoughts.blogspot.com/2010/03/im-so-tired-and-junk.html

    I don’t know how to make the link thing!! I tried, but I got this. Hope this counts!!

  9. ACTUALLY, IT DID WORK!!! WORD!!

  10. I Tweeted about it (I’m TarnishedRose on Twitter). Steph at Pink Star Creations sent me to you.

    Smiles~
    Marilyn

  11. i put it on my side bar, on my blog, i hope i did it all right as thats the first time in doing it.
    i agree with the others, those woodcutters things are fab!!
    heres a linky to my blog: http://creationsbyjonahsmama.blogspot.com/

  12. i put it on a side bar on my blog, i hope i dfid it right, as thats the first time ive ever done that.
    i agree with the others, that woodwork is amazing!!
    heres a link to my blog: http://creationsbyjonahsmama.blogspot.com/

  13. i put it on a side bar on my blog, i hope i dfid it right, as thats the first time ive ever done that.
    i agree with the others, that woodwork is amazing!!
    heres a link to my blog: http://creationsbyjonahsmama.blogspot.com/

    thanks 🙂

  14. omg! absolutely amazing carvings! i am so utterly stunned at the detail! wow! gorgeous! posting the candy on my blog now, too! hugs!

  15. […] you are just joining us, go here and here to enter some smokin’ giveaways in honor of National Craft Month (hey, […]

  16. hi, sorry i just realised that i posted 3 times above, sorry, i didnt mean to, i thought the net had crashed so i did it all over again. sorry.

  17. Oopsie, thought I’d done this. I’ve twittered, tweeted… whatevaaaa! 😛 under the name craftywhoopidoo and I’m just about to pop it on my blog sidebar too.

    Good luck everyone 😀

Leave a Reply

