Erika!

Hi Everyone, I’m Erika Taylor and I’m UBER excited to be working with Gauche Alchemy. I’ve got a smokin husband named Mark, who is my biggest supporter and fan and we have two zany and wild children aged 2.5 and 5. I’ve been paper crafting for over a year, but you could always find me with scissors, glue, crayons and construction paper when I was a little girl. I’ve got a crazy personality and love to make people giggle, either with me or at me. I’m also a Canuck and they do say we are among some of the funniest people on the Planet MUWHAHAHAHAHA.

Creatively, I love trying new things and revel in new techniques, tools and supplies. I am very eclectic in my style and sometimes look from one project to the next and think “Did I make both of those? or was I abducted by aliens during one of the processes of creation” I guess I’ll never know the answer to that one. The Aliens are pretty good at covering their tracks lol. You can usually spot my stuff by the crazy amount of layers I smack on a project. What can I say, I’m like an onion….many layers. I also am a quote junkie and love playing piano in my spare non crafting time.

Here are a few of my most favorite projects I’ve created this past year.

Come on by my blog and take a look. Grab a cup of your favorite beverage and leave some love. You can find me at http://taylordconcepts.blogspot.com. I’m so lucky to be a part of some great Design Teams including Bombshell Stamps, and would love for you to see what else I do creatively. So hop to it!

Toodles
Erika Taylor

Also (in case you missed it) meet: Maggi and Andrea

13 Responses

  1. WOOOOO!! It ain’t Global Warming that’s causing the heat in this country!!!! 😉

    {heart} you – looking forward to all things Taylord-Gauche!

  2. Woo hoo Erika!!!! How fun to be working with you! 😀 I so love your cards!

  3. GREAT projects Erika!! Just Love that Bombshell Christmas Card!

  4. If you are an onion you must be a sweet Vidalia onion!

  5. Totally love your style Erika! 🙂

  6. […] And if you missed our previous introductions: Maggi Andrea Erika […]

  7. […] if you missed our previous introductions last week: Maggi Andrea Erika Kas Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Hello Maggi!Have a very Gauche […]

  8. It’s funny sometimes how there is such a small world within a big world and now you’re floatng around in this little neck of the world! Looking forward to the layers Erika.

  9. […] you missed our previous introductions: Maggi Andrea Erika Kas […]

  10. […] team at the ready! In case you missed them, here are the other profiles to peruse: Maggi Andrea Erika Kas Yvonne […]

  11. Hello Dear, are you really vissiting this site on a
    regular basis, if so afterward you will without doubt take good knowledge.

  12. Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of
    information on your blog. Im really impressed by it.

    Hey there, You have performed a great job.
    I will definitely digg it and individually recommend to
    my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this site.

Leave a Reply

