National Craft Month Winners!

Hiya all! Nina here. Just dropping by to say congrats, congrats to the awesome new team here at Gauche Alchemy. You girls are just so amazing and will definitely be stalking the blog watching out for tons of inspiration from you.

Now on to announcing our National Craft Month give-away winners!

* For Sherry Goodloe’s awesome giveaway HERE:

Rinda, on March 6, 2010 at 10:10 am Said: Edit Comment

That is beautiful! I love collage, art journaling, scrapbooking and card-making. I would love to learn how to knit. Thanks for the terrific give-away.
Rinda

* For my paper giveaway HERE:

Jingle, on March 11, 2010 at 6:42 am Said: Edit Comment

This is amazing!!! I posted about it on Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#!/JustJingle?ref=nf

* For Melanie Testa’s giveaway HERE:

Marsha Leith, on March 19, 2010 at 3:47 pm Said:

I like spirals and the thing I like most about Melanie’s work is the buildup, layer by layer to produce a complex image. I always wonderered why my work looks dull, and I think it is because of the lack of depth to my qullts since they arereally only 1 layer. My goal is to try to learn more about the layering techniques.

So there you go! Congrats, congrats to our giveaway winners and do contact us at gauchealchemy@cox.net for your contact details.

Have a wonderful day, everyone! See you around!

*hugs*

Nina

3 Responses

  1. Congrats, you winners!

  2. Yay winners!!! Congrats!

  3. Wow-thanks alot! I love Melanie’s work and was lucky also in that I got to take 2 fabulous classes from her in Chicago at the International Quilt Festival last Thursday and Friday. So I have taken a first step at reaching my goal about learning the layering technique- now I have to master it with a lot of practice and hopefully more classes in the future. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

