Treasure Hunting with Yvonne

Yvonne here!
Treasure hunters

So my sister and I spent a day at the newly-opened Universal Studios Singapore. In this photo, we were treasure hunters, driving our desert jeep through an abandoned Egyptian excavation site…Okay, it was a totally lame ride but we took lots of fun photos!

Treasure hunters closeup<

I used Sassafras papers along with the cutest embellishments from the Purple People Eater Mixed Media Color Kit and the Envy Green Mixed Media Color Kit. Totally fun!

4 Responses

  1. Oh my goodness, what a bright cherry layout! I love the black and white picture with the colorful pattern paper! And that stitching rocks!

  2. Hello all you gorgeous GA Gals!! Sorry I’ve been missing. My face was on a milk carton and everything!! I just got lost , but I’ve been found!!

    This is a fabulous page!! I love it! i love the paper clip, barette and monkey!! Fun!

  3. I love that thumbs up paper clip! This is such a fun page – love it 😀

  4. What a fun time! A cute layout that really fits with the “crazy ride” you had!

Leave a Reply

