Finishing Touches with Mixed Media Color Kits

Hello there! It’s Yvonne here! I love Gauche Alchemy  Mixed Media Color Kits! Don’t you? They help me “finish” a layout, adding a little extra something interesting to my piece, regardless of the papers I use.

For instance in this Remedy piece, I used my scraps from Sassafras and just added some bits from the Purple People Eater Mixed Media Color Kit.

Remedy

And in the Amazing layout (pun totally intended), I used Websters’s Pages and added bits from the Pink Parts Mixed Media Color Kit.

Amazing
These Mixed Media Color Kits are just so versatile! And totally fun! Go get some today! 🙂

===============================
Want to know what else is brewing at Gauche Alchemy?

Get our ACME kit delivered to your door every month with our ACME Subscription service!
Go shopping for your own Gauche goodies in our rockin’ Store!
E-mail us anytime: gauchealchemy@cox.net
Join the Gauche party on Facebook!
Stalk us on Twitter!
Drool over Gauche creations and add your own in our Flickr Group!

4 Responses

  1. it is an AMAZING layout. I just love it. Great use of the color kits.

  2. These layouts are awesome! I love how you used the color kits for them. 😀

  3. Love what you did with the kits! Mine just arrived and i’m just drooling all over it….ALL OVER…

  4. Ohhhhhhhh I need to get to the post office to see if it’s my kits that have been sitting waiting for me! Stoopid sore neck that wont let me stoopid drive. Stoopid!

    Gorgeous pages Yvonne. Just love all that misting!

Leave a Reply

