FRONT PAGE NEWS: Gauche Alchemy in Scrap n’ Art magazine!

Gauche Alchemy is proud to announce that we are featured in the Fall 2010 issue of Scrap n’ Art magazine!  Our products and kits are showcased in the “Electic Ephemera” section of this incredible scrapbooking and paper crafting magazine, and you won’t believe the awesome projects that the Scrap n’ Art designers cooked up with Gauchey Goodies.

(and you WILL NOT want to miss the fabulous coupon that Gauche Alchemy has hidden within this issue!  Shhhhhhhh!  It’s top secret!)

Scrap n’ Art magazine is quite a steal at just $9.99 for four issues per year – and each of those issues is jam-packed with over 100 pages of professional-quality scrapbook layouts, cards, mixed-media and altered items, ATCs, and so much more.  And if you love to learn new techniques, then Scrap n’ Art is the mag for you.  Each issue contains tons of unique tutorials and step-by-step projects, complete with color photos.

WIN A YEAR’S SUBSCRIPTION TO SCRAP N’ ART!

Yep, you heard me right.  The nice folks over at SNA are giving away free yearly subscriptions to FIVE lucky Gauche Alchemy blog commenters.  So make sure you leave a comment to this post!  Deadline for entry is Friday, September 10th, noon EST.  Winners will be picked at random from comments, and will be announced here.

30 Responses

  1. wow!.. its great!.. thanks for a chance to win! 🙂

  2. Woo hoo! Go Gauche Alchemy!!! 😀 Good luck everyone!

  3. Congrats, congrats, GA! Way to go you awesome ladies! =)

    *hugs*
    Nina

  4. Way to go, GA and you awesome ladies! Congrats!

    *hugs*
    Nina

  5. Happy Dance to you, Happy Dance to you- mix in some altered streamers and parTay time.

    Comment, comment, comment…putting on my thinking cap, OKAY——->

    Slap me silly and call me sorta gaucheeeee

  6. Just started stalking your blog & website! Love love love it! So unique and fun! (o;

  7. Yay!!! Go Gauche Alchemy!! 🙂

  8. wohooooo…thanks for the chance to win such a great giveaway…

  9. Wow! thanks a lot. How I would love to get this and so thanks Gauche Alchemy. I follow your site and all the work is truly amazing.

  10. Hola gracias por la oportunidad de poder ganar la suscripcion.
    Besos

  11. Just found your site and love it already!

  12. Just found your site from another crafty blog and thats it Im official addicted your info is great and I cant wait to read more thanks for being u 🙂

  13. I Love this site!!! Thank you for offereing the chance to win a subscription and for all the creative ideas!

  14. Also I have a subscription for this great magazine till Jan 2011- but why not to get a year free?

  15. Always love a chance to win! Thanks!

  16. How awesome – I love this zine!!!

  17. Love the chance to win!!! Thanks!

  18. I just discoved this and can’t wait to see more.

  19. Wow! Congratulations!!!! That is so cool!

  20. AWESOME!!! love that mag! and of course I LOVE that GA is featured in it!

  21. Congrats on being featured in SN’A zine. It certainly is generous of SN’A to giveaway 5 subscriptions. Ooh, I hope I’m one of the lucky one!.

  22. Hi, just found my way here from sketchy thursdays. I love the GA shop and blog! Thanks for a chance to win a subscription to S’N’A too!

  23. It really is a great magazine! Check it out!!

  24. I love their magazine and so glad to have found your site. I hope I win 🙂

  25. am a newbie here…am off to lurk around for a bit or two; a subscrip to SA would be an added bonus 🙂 have a happy weekend 🙂

  26. CONGRATS on this GREAT NEWS! – I never heard of this magazine and I’d love to receive it!

  27. I have never heard of this magazine- sounds like it has wonderful variety of ATC’s, etc. So glad I found your site ! TFS

  28. awesome – spreadin’ the luv!

  29. I love Scrap n’ Art magazine. I would love to win a free subscription!

Leave a Reply

