Kas Has Been a Busy Little Bee!

Hey everyone! Kas here!

I have been busy spreading the Gauche love around…so I just wanted to share a few projects that I have used on various challenges.

Better Living Through Scrapbooking is one of my favorite sites right now. I am loving all of their challenges, which encourage scrapbookers to create outside their comfort zone!

Th project below was for a challenge to use a bad picture. The punchinella and orange spider from the Lady Marmelade color kit were TOO perfect for this layout featuring G45’s Halloween in Wonderland paper.

The next was a “fashion disaster” challenge.  I scrapped about my hair. The great piece of burlap and the beads and snaps are from Winter Slush Blue and Envy Green color kits.

This last layout was for a challenge about someone you admire. I scrapped about my mother. My favorite thing about this layout is the flowers. They are made from the Blue Shop towels in my Wholey Sheet Mixed Media kit. The background was made using a doily from my kit and the Red Velvet Glimmer Mist.

4 Responses

  1. These are fab Kas, I love the Halloween one especially and the blue flowers on your Mum page.

  2. Hey Kas-you have been busy-great creations!!

  3. Love these projects, Kas! Those shop towel flowers rock!!

  4. These are awesome creations Kas! You’ve been busy! Love the Halloween layout!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

