Yvonne has style…

Yvonne Here!

I marvel at those who are able to define their creative style.
My excuse is that I’m still evolving but the truth is I really don’t know.

On lazy days, I would like to think of my style as clean and simple:

Products used:
BabyKiddoCutie Paper Craft kit
Blue Streak Mixed Media Kit
and various mists.

Sometimes I can be really artsy!

Products used:
It’s All Gravy Baby! Brown Mixed Media KitKit
Wedding Night White Mixed Media Kit
and various mists.

Or maybe a little shabby chic?

Products used:
Kitsch Delish Paper Craft Mixed Media Kit.

Perhaps bordering on vintage?

Products used:
Pink Parts Mixed Media Kit

What’s amazing about the Gauche Alchemy Artfire Store, is that there is literally something for any style you might feel like rockin’ today!

What is your style?

6 Responses

  1. Yvonne!
    That is SO COOL how differently you used the kits! It’s awesome to see them all side by side. You are a layering MASTER!

  2. I know how you feel-I’m the same I have a low boredom threshold, so I like to try different things…

  3. Let’s just call your style “dynamic.” That’s my favorite style anyway. 😉 Awesome stuff, Yvonne!

  4. Yvonne, I know exactly what you mean. I have no idea what my style is either. But I *would* like to be as versatile as your styles are! =)

    Awesome work, girl. You just simply rock. =)

    *hugs*

  5. I love all the project, but the steampunk one is too cool!

  6. […] may recall in an earlier post…Yvonne has style… I mentioned not knowing what my style is…months later…I still don’t. […]

Leave a Reply

