Steph’s Been Listed….

 

Good Friday Morning, Gauchites!

There have been lots of inspiring posts the last two weeks to get you into the Organizing spirit, hey?!  Today, I’ve popped in to share my notepad where I write my shopping lists.

I started out knowing I wanted to try the Napkin Art technique with this pretty swirly napkin and some Ouchless Cardboard.  After that was dry, I started layering on various pieces from the Scarlet Fever, Black Out and Wedding Night colour kits, as well as some Punchinella.  Finally, I added a few red rhinestones from my stash, because I apparently can’t do anything without an ample amount of bling (lol).

This is the interior – it’s a triple stack of 2.5×8 list pads – one side is for my US shopping list, the top pad on the other side is for my Canadian shopping list, and the ‘hidden’ pad is for my Crafty shopping list!

Hope y’all have a great weekend – and don’t forget to leave your comments for a chance to win!

Laters,

Steph

5 Responses

  1. This is so fun and fabulous!!

    Crafty Hugs!
    Meredith

  2. cool. I love the way the napkin looks on the OC !!

  3. Oooh – think I need several of these 😀 Love it Steph.

  4. Gorgeous & practical-how cool is that?! I’m totally inspired to make one of my own now. TYFS!

  5. How cool is this! Love the swirly napkin and the glittery bits! 🙂

Leave a Reply

