Kas Rocks (Out)!

Part of my clean up and general re-organization involves straightening up some photos.  And like all good projects I start….I got distracted!

I found some pictures of a Nina Hagen concert I went to, so I stopped to do a scrapbook page.  I had a pretty cruddy week and needed a goofy distraction.  The pink border and bottom right corner are from a napkin.  There is a little punchinella and from an ACME kit I used an advertisement woman and some foreign newspaper bits.  I will probably doodle with some more Galaxy markers later, because they are so much fun!!

 

One Response

  1. you rock Kas! Expecially love your hair =))))))))

Leave a Reply

