What REAL love is all about…

For me the three things I love most in the world are my children.  The three of them are each so different and unique.  All three are very artistic in completely different ways.  This month I will focus on how much I love them and how they fill my heart.
 
My youngest….OK she is the handful!!  She goes to a school for gifted children, and soaks in every bit of the knowledge she is given.  She is a daredevil, motorcycle riding, sensitive little girl.  She yearns for new information like me for chocolate 🙂  She LOVES to travel.  She loves planes, trains and automobiles.
 
I caught this picture when she didn’t know I was going to.  She was in Italy standing next to a window rocking out to her little Mp3 player.  She loves skulls & tattoos and pink frilly things, anime, Hello Kitty, and costume jewelry….so the paper and cool Gauche Alchemy goodies were PERFECT! 
 
I used:
2 Responses

  1. This is just GLORIOUS!!! What a fabulous page for a fabulous girl!!

    Crafty Hugs!
    Meredith

  2. Awww, what a little cutie! Yup, she definitely sounds like a wonderful young person. Go, Mom! =)

Leave a Reply

