For the love of bottle caps…

Recently I’ve been enamored with bottle caps. My fave one are the mega ones from Maya Road of course. But I do have a lot of ordinary bottle caps in my stash that I can upcycle to make fun little embellishments for my layout.

Monkeys at play

Outtakes in a recent photo shoot with my three nephews!

Monkeys at play closeup

I used the Purple People Eater Mixed Media Color Kit. All I did was put a couple of those tiny 3D embellishments in the bottle cap…added some stickles for some extra sparkle and then sealed everything with glossy accents!

3 Responses

  1. Love this Lo hun and I love BC too

    love Dawn xx

  2. How cute. Love the little monkeys!

  3. Love the paint splashes 🙂 Never thought of thois with bottle caps – will have to let OH drink some beer now and then *g*

Leave a Reply

