Feeling lucky in March

Whoa! It’s March Gauchites! My fave month of the year! 🙂 Yvonne here to tell you what to expect this month on the Gauche Alchemy blog. We have a fabulous guest designer this month (soooooo excited for you to “meet” her!). Our theme this month is Feeling Lucky! I’m really hoping I get lucky this month and win some of those drool-worthy CHA releases…c’mon Random Integer Generator…pick me!! *winks*

Speaking of lucky, don’t you just love it when manufacturers help you scrap faster with their designs? Case in point….this new release from Graphic 45…

The ride

All I did was (gleefully) cut out those parts I didn’t like so much (so long clowns!!!), added a little ribbon, stickles and bling from the Banana Hammock Yellow Mixed Media Kit and I’m all done.

3 Responses

  1. Ohhhhhhhhhh. Gorgeous! So jealous – am in love with all G45 but am yet to aquire any. This one is particularly scrummy and I just love what you did with it Yvonne!

  2. I KNOW, right?? I am WILD about Graphic45’s new lines and have been buying tons of stuff. I am looking forward to getting Green with Envy and mixing it with Graphic45.

  3. Love that new paper line! Gauche is PERFECT for it!

Leave a Reply

