Sweetness Personified!

Hello Gauchites! It’s Yvonne here to share a little inspiration!

Little model

Meet my littlest nephew – supermodel extraordinaire J! I feel so lucky to have this little one in my life. He really is sweetness personified. He loves to come sit on my lap and put his tiny hand in mine, making sure to interlock our fingers, and then give me the look …awww…

Just a little fun with a mask and some mists (available at the GA Artfire store)…buttons from the various Mixed Media Color Kits.

2 Responses

  1. Oh this is just beautiful. I love those eye popping colours… is that heart stitched Yvonne? It’s just gorgeous.

  2. So sweet & love the cheery colors!

Leave a Reply

