Merdrey’s Got Class!

Hello! I love Gauche Alchemy the first time i set my eyes on the vintage everything. I’m so lucky to be part of this great team! AND AND AND…i’m sharing this ‘luckiness’ with scrappers in Singapore next month! Amy kindly sent me some punchinellas for use in classes in PaperMarket (my local LSS) and here’s a super initial ‘draft’ of the class project! Websters and Punchinella rocks!

Will be back with more sneaks when i’m done! Till we meet again!

hugs, Merdrey

3 Responses

  1. Ooh this looks fabulous Merdrey – that little birdhouse is gorgeous.

  2. Looks like a fantastic class, Merdrey! Your style rocks!

  3. This is just beautiful…wish I could come take the class 🙂

Leave a Reply

