Kas’ Pretty Pots!

Hey… Kas here; look at me getting Dirty…
 
See these great pots I made….
 
 
*Tricked Ya”   I didn’t make them.
 
Know who did???
 
My daughter and her friend who spent the night this weekend.
They may perhaps love Gauche Alchemy mixed media color kits more than me.
 
We tend to think of all the cool artistic things we could do using the Nature Calls kit and the cool mixed media kits, but sometimes they are just fun to play with.
 
I took a few things from each kit, put them in some containers, gave them a glue gun…
and let them have fun.
 
We are planning a Mad Hatter tea party soon, and I am thinking I may need to order a couple of extra kits for that!
One Response

  1. Oh these are so cute! Love the butterflies!

Leave a Reply

