Kas Loves Going Natural!

Kas here:  The Nature Calls kit…is fast becoming my favorite.  There are so many great uses for it.  Easter bonnets were everywhere the last few weeks and inspired me when I saw this cute (very plain) little pink hat.  So I pulled out some butterfly sequins, flower beads…and got to work.  The pink buttons are from a Pink Parts Mixed Media Color Kit

 

 

 It was a super quick and easy project.  I love using Gauche Alchemy kits for Cards and layouts but they are so versatile.  I am trying to challenge myself to see what other applications I can come up with.  Hey, it’s spring, so why don’t you turn over a new leaf and try to use them a new way.  If you do, add a link to your project here.  I would love to see what you come up with.

One Response

  1. I love the film dangerous beauty! And every time I watch it
    and the part comes when Veronica Franco’s mother, Paola, is teaching her how to be a courtesan….. I always get confused as to what that means. Can anyone tell me exactly what it means?.

Leave a Reply

