Merdrey’s Gift for Mummy

Hello Hello!

Merdrey’s here to share a tiny little gift i made for my mummy. I have two cutest niece and nephew and my mum wanted a mini book where she could put in photos and well…brag about it! So i grab some materials from my Gauche kit and punchinellas and made this!

_MG_0275

it looks big but really…it’s just 2″ by 2″

_MG_0276

and the inside has many pages glued side by side!

_MG_0278

..and this is the back..the elastic string goes round the whole album to secure it =)

_MG_0279

what have you done for your mummy?

4 Responses

  1. What a darling little album, Merdrey! I’m sure your mom loves it! This is inspiring me to make a few of these myself 🙂

  2. So gorgeous, love that punchinella around the ouitside 🙂

  3. Love it too. It does look much bigger than it is!

  4. Thanks! Lurve punchinella!!!!! =)

Leave a Reply

