Kas’s Birdhouses

Hi everyone; Kas here!

I have a great view out my window all day long of the greatest variety of birds.  I get blue jays, woodpeckers, cardinals, etc… all day long.  So when I saw these cute mini birdhouses I couldn’t resist.
The first one I used one of the napkins from the Napkin Collection and I also used the Nature Calls kit.  Everything on it came from the kits except the Spanish moss. 
 
 
 
The second birdhouse is some Graphic 45 paper and some goodies from the Pretty Pink Parts Mixed Media Kit.  I was so excited to use the little baby bottle and rattle.
 
 
 

 

4 Responses

  1. Your birdhouses look so cute!

  2. Gorgeous!!!!
    This is just the inspiration I needed. I just posted a series on my blog, “Bird Week” and my hubby made me a birdhouse to embellish to include in one of my posts. But my mind went blank and I couldn’t think of anything new & exciting to do! lol So thank you for this!!!
    Joyful Stamper!

  3. This post has reminded me I promised to help my girls make a fairy birdhouse for the fairies at the bottom of our yard! Love the inspiration here Kas – the butterflies in the moss are gorgeous!

  4. […] Chrissy Colón lives in California and is our second dedicated designer.  She won us over with the birdhouses she became obsessed with and started posting to our Facebook page after Kas’ last post. […]

Leave a Reply

