Giveaway: Postal Prize Pack

Hi everyone!

Maggi here with another giveaway for Gauche Alchemy’s 3rd birthday celebration! All this week we’ve been showing off our brand new Going Postal Mail Art Mixed Media Kit and our mini kit Please Mr. Postman. Yesterday we Played Post Office with our guest designer Dina Wakley and today you have a chance to go postal on your projects with this mail art prize pack!

You’ll get everything you see here, direct to your mailbox to use on your own mail art to then send out of your mailbox. See how easy that was? πŸ˜›

All you have to do is leave a comment on this post by Midnight on Wednesday, September 28th! We’ll pick a winner at random and they will be announced here on the blog on Friday, September 30th along with all of the winners from our giveaways this month.

Additional entries are up for grabs, all you have to do is one (or all!) of the following:

-Like us on Facebook
-Follow us on Twitter
-Retweet: @GaucheAlchemy is celebrating their 3rd birthday by giving away a Postal Prize Pack! http://bit.ly/qhtWZn

Leaving a comment on this post is all you need to do to be entered once. If you do any of the extras, please leave a separate comment for each additional entry.

And don’t forget about our 3 month ACME kit subscription giveaway! Get those entries in and link it up!

Now go glue something awesome onto some awesome something!

Maggi

91 Responses

  1. I have liked & shared this on FACEBOOK

  2. Awesome, thanks for the chance to win!!!

  3. I follow you on Twitter & I have retweeted!!

  4. I follow you on twitter & have retweeted about the giveaway!!

  5. What a great giveaway. Thanks.

  6. And I like you on Facebook.

  7. I love the kit, and everything you’ve shown us so far… I’m delighted to have found you via Pinterest. So guess what… I’d love the chance to win the kit…

  8. … and I’ve followed you on Twitter….

  9. … and i’ve retweeted about the competition…

  10. … and just to complete spamming poor old WordPress, I’ve liked you on Facebook too πŸ˜‰

  11. wow gorgeous giveaway!!!! have a great september xxx

  12. i follow on Facebook xx

  13. and twitter @the_duchessYB

  14. and I retweeted πŸ˜€

  15. fab prize! thanks for the chance to win it.

  16. Have “like”d on facebook

  17. Also following on twitter @lady_k_black

  18. & finally, have tweeted πŸ™‚

  19. What a great giveaway! Please sign me up!

  20. Looks fab I’d love the chance to win a kit!

    Annie b

  21. Great giveaway..already follow you on facebook… would love to win this..
    thanks
    Kath

  22. Already follow on FB and twitter, I tweeted the tweet, and am here’s my comment! Happy birthday, y’all!

  23. You know this is up on Facebook on MY wall!

  24. Commented above for the re-tweet, and this is my comment for the comment….If I got that right. πŸ™‚

  25. Love this and wud love love to win.. love your kits.. omg.. this kit is so me! crosssing my fingers!
    bonitarose

  26. I like you on facebook!
    yay!
    bonitarose

  27. just tweeted about it..
    would love to win!

    hugs bonitarose

  28. I am following you on twitter! Hoooray
    would love to win this fab kit!
    bonitarose

  29. Happy Birthday! I would love to win this pack. Just all the things that could be done with it and maybe it would spur me to create the art postcards and envelopes I’ve been wanting to.

    I’ve “Liked” you on Facebook, followed you on Twitter, and am retweeting your birthday announcement.

    Smiles~
    Marilyn

  30. Marilyn here again. I follow you on Facebook under Marilyn Hughes and on Twitter under Tarnished Rose. Forgot to put that!

    Smiles~

  31. So love me some Gauchy Goodness. This kit is fantastic and I think…no I KNOW I’ve gotta have it

  32. Now I’ve shared the giveaway on Facebook. I’ve “liked” ya from the beginning hehe

  33. Twittered away my Gauchy Call!!!

  34. And of course retweeted.

  35. Would love to try this out!

  36. OHHH! Amy sent me–and I’m so glad that she did:) I love this kit–I love anything with postal images/elements/etc. THANKS for the chance to win:) sbmmhoover at yahoo dot com

  37. I’m a fan on FB:) THANKS for the chance to win:) sbmmhoover at yahoo dot com

  38. Just tweeted:) http://twitter.com/#!/jb_designs/status/112189402209468416

    THANKS for the chance to win:) sbmmhoover at yahoo dot com

  39. I follow on twitter:) THANKS for the chance to win:) sbmmhoover at yahoo dot com

  40. Would LOOOOOVE to win this prize pack!!

  41. Also following on twitter (I’m @superflashphoto)

  42. And, I retweeted here:

  43. This prize is full of yummy goodness!! I’d sure love to win!!

  44. I “like” you on Facebook!! This is my 2nd entry to win!!

  45. I “follow” you on Twitter as @simplytrece. This is my third entry! Fot the FB entry, I’m trececooks).

  46. I tweeted about the giveaway ( @GaucheAlchemy is celebrating their 3rd birthday by giving away a Postal Prize Pack! https://gauchealchemy.wordpress.com)!! My 4th entry!!!

  47. What a fun prize package and such an easy way to win! Thanks for the chance!

  48. I am so happy to have discovered you guys (via Dina’s blog and only found her a day before). Looking forward to seeing great projects and ideas. Thanks for the chance to win this cool package!

  49. Looks like a great kit!! Happy birthday and thanks for the chance!

  50. I follow you on FB

  51. I follow you on Twitter

  52. I retweeted this contest: @jengd1

  53. I haven’t visited in a while but I would love to win this kit as I am just starting to discover Mail Art and joining my first Mail art Exchange!!!

  54. count me in! great giveaway…
    -Andrea

  55. I tweeted and Fb’d and commented… do I get to enter too? Nah? Nuts!

  56. Sweet.

  57. “liked” on FB

  58. following on twitter @freritcinge

  59. i love mail art. what a great giveaway.
    thanks for the chance to win.

  60. Your site is very interesting! Like the posts, feels very laid back, just my style! The giveaways are awesome, thanks!

  61. Liked ya on FB πŸ™‚

  62. […] Giveaway: Postal Prize Pack Β« Gauche Alchemy. […]

  63. Would love to receive this in my mail…great work

  64. Liked on Facebook as well. I’m starting to feel like a stalker

  65. And have now done all the tweet following and retweet…working at getting this in mail box, thanks for the giveaway

  66. Fab give away…. Happy Birthday πŸ™‚

  67. Another fabbie giveaway!.. Thanks for a chance to win! πŸ™‚

  68. Mail Art…way to go!

  69. mmmm..delish!!! what a gorgeous pack of goodies :0)

  70. Happy Birthday, I love the kit xxx

  71. still like on facebook and will blog about it πŸ™‚
    keep up the good work!! πŸ™‚

  72. OMG! Too much goodness!! WAAAAAANT! And yep, Liked you on FB, too!

  73. I have “Liked” on Facebook! πŸ™‚

  74. Followed and retweeted on Twitter too! πŸ™‚

  75. Thanks for the chance at a giveaway! πŸ™‚

  76. I’d love to use this to make a postie’s face light up and brighten a friend’s day!

  77. thank you for the chance to win this awesome giveaway!

  78. Fab prize – I’d love to use this! Thanks!

  79. I’ve liked you on Facebook too!

  80. such a sweet pretties! i’d love to win!

  81. Thanks for the chance. Lovely giveaway this!

  82. what a fantastic kit!!!!

  83. fun and funky, just how I like it!

  84. I would love the chance to win this kit. Looks fun and I love what Dina did with it! Thanks for the opportunity to win.

  85. Oh, and I like you on facebook, too! xx

  86. Ooh! I would LOVE to win this package of Gauchy Goodness! Thanks for the opportunity! Gauche is addicting! (o;

  87. I have just found this site by searching for punchinella!!! So happy to find you you and I just placed an order & will be anxiously awaiting. Could not find that in stores anywhere and you were the first site I looked at & thought very reasonable and COOL!, so immediately ordered! Thanks for the giveaway chance! I just made it, almost under wth wire!

  88. thank you for the chance!

  89. great opportunity, thanks for the chance!

  90. I am soooo in LOVE with this!!!! Thanks for the chance at winning!!!

Comments are closed.

