Giveaway: Odds and Ends

Hi everyone!

Maggi here to announce the last of our birthday celebration giveaways! Vintage addicts and altered artists alike will go nuts for this one! I almost didn’t tell you about it because…quite frankly…I want them all to myself. Alas, that cannot be so I have to be the one to deliver the bad news…you have a chance to win one of these super happy fun cool vintage found objects. *sigh* Isn’t it terrible?

But chin up Maggi! I’m willing to be selfless and allow the Gauche Mamas to give away these awesome things to not 1, not 2, not even 3 but FIVE lucky winners! That’s right, we will be picking 5 winners for this giveaway, one for each vintage item. How’s that for birthday presents? Here’s what you could win:

An aspirin tin

A boric acid tin

A flower fashioner

An oven thermometer

Any of these found objects would be perfect in your vintage collection or to alter the hell out of. So get your entry in! All you have to do to be entered is leave a comment on this post TELLING US WHICH PRIZE YOU WOULD PICK IF YOU WON by Midnight, Wednesday September 28th.

All winners from all giveaways will be announced here on the blog on Friday, September 30th. Again, in your comment you must tell us which object you would pick if you’re a winner.  And don’t forget about our other birthday celebration giveaways!

Show your love for GA & enter to win a FREE 3 month ACME kit subscription!

Leave a comment for a chance to win a Postal Mail Art Prize Pack!

Leave a comment for a chance to win our Lace and Ribbon Variety Pack!

Put our blinkie on your blog for a chance to win a color kit of your choice!

Now go glue something awesome onto some awesome something!

Maggi 😀

10 Responses

  1. I would take the cute little aspirin tin!!

  2. They’re all so awesome, but I think the flower fashioner would be my pick.

  3. ohhhh how I love the oven thermometer!

  4. I would pick the aspirin tin.
    Smiles~
    Marilyn

  5. Oh the aspirin tin, definitely… awesome on its own without altering…

  6. Maggi! You should’ve shushed and ran – we could’ve split the haul!

  7. LOL

    @Carmen: D’oh! You’re so right!

  8. Ooooooooo, its a hard choice …. I have an idea for the boric acid tin starting to form though 🙂

  9. Oh, I love that oven thermometer! Wow, thinking already!!

  10. I love the boric acid tin. it sounds like it could be dangerous, but would nicely hold a supply of glitter.

Comments are closed.

