ANNOUNCEMENT (washitape washitape washitape)!

HEAR YE!  HEAR YE!  I come bringing news of immense proportions!  Gauche Alchemy studios is proud and INSANELY giddy to announce the arrival of a new category to our shop.    Wanna know what it is?  I’ll give you a little peek…

Oooooooh…so pretty, right?  That’s right, my gauchie friends…WASHI TAPE!  Twenty different variety packs, to be exact. Stripes, plaid, dots, metallic!  We’ve got it all.

Here are a few of my favorites:

Any of these trios could be yours for only $10 with FREE SHIPPING!  How sweet is that?  Stop by the shop and behold the grand array of washi goodness!!!!

Please stop by regularly to see some fantastic examples of what you can do with washi tape! And possibly a giveaway or two.  But you don’t like giveaways, do you?

I promise you will not be disappointed.

7 Responses

  1. OMGLZ!!! I am so excited! 🙂 (As if I didn’t know this was coming, what with me being the one who ordered it all and then listed it in the shop… but seriously… I am SO excited!)

  2. Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!

  3. AAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRGH! Please say if you sell out you’ll get it in again? Am brokedy broke broke after having to buy a new (to us) car and then went mad on some Copic pens (get the violins out!)

    CAn’t wait to see the projects with these!

  4. I agree with Joanna – squeeee! I LoVE washi tape! off to check it out!

  5. Loving all that tape!

  6. Wow- I really, really love the red/blue/white one under favorites and the script one on the top right but couldn’t find them in the shop?

  7. YAY!! I have washi tape comin’!!!

Leave a Reply

