Winners announced!

First of all, Heather was a bit pe-od that I offered to let y’all throw rotten tomatoes at her. And she didn’t really like me referring to her as a douchebag.

But oh well. It’s moot because we have some WINNERS!

This goodness has been split into FOUR packages of at least 12 oz. each:
dt-grabbag

Our blinkie winner is Carla! Thanks for adding us to your blog roll, as well, Carla!

Our first winner is Yvonne:

Yvonne, on February 12th, 2009 at 7:32 am Said: Edit Comment
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh, I hope I’m the lucky one!
Yvonne

Our second winner is Cathy! Thanks for having our blinkie up, as well!

Our third winner is Vicki Flinchum! Thanks for having our blinkie up on your blog sidebar, as well.

Keep your blinkies up, everyone – we do a blinkie drawing about once a month!

Congrats all! Thanks for playing!

9 Responses

  1. Well done to the winners. Have added the blinkie to my blog xx

  2. yay! *so excited* congrats to all!

  3. Yay! Y’all ROCK!

  4. oh I just bought a kit so you can add the goodies and save on shipping… and I didn’t change the address on paypal its got my husbands name – you can use that or substitute mine Carla. thanks again.

  5. Hahaha!! Nice one, Amy! Just for the record, what I actually said is that only I deserve to be called a douchebag because I am the one who has been the super-slacker lately! (: Amy works her ass off to make Gauche Alchemy what it is, ladies! I’m not worthy!!! (:

  6. heh heh… you’re not a slacker, girlfriend. If it were only me in charge, we’d have kits full of ASS. 😀

  7. Congrats all!!! And Congrats Cathy! 🙂

  8. Im so excited. I love the variety I find here. Keep rocking ladies. PS Thanks Ann your always a doll.

  9. What an awesome stash. I’ve just added your blinkie and blogged about this awesome site.
    Congrats to the ladies that won!

Leave a comment