Blue Slush

Hey Everyone, Nicole here 🙂

I don’t think a gal could have been more excited than I was when I saw the new Christmas Color Combos. *swoon* They totally rock me like a hurricane. Love, love, love them!

Blue Slush is such a wonderful classic Christmas color combo so when I saw this, I just had to make something.

Versatility is a big issue for me. I hate being locked in to one way of using something so I decided to decorate this wooden shrine so it could feature a pretty ornament at Christmas but hold a candle year round. A little paint, a little glue and my lovely color kit, easy as slice and bake cookies 🙂

6 Responses

  1. Gorgeous, Nicole! Love it! =)

    *hugs*
    Nina

  2. Wowow, awesome! I love these combined color kits! Will they stay in the store even after the holiday? I’d love to have some multi-colored jumbo sized color kits available!

  3. Very pretty Nicole!

  4. totally cute! love all the monochromatic embellies!

  5. Nicole this is amazing, totally love it!

  6. Hi Nicole,
    That’s really pretty shine. I like that you made it so you can use it multiple ways.

    And.. hey… thanks for the invite to stop by!

    Happy Sunday!

    Teri
    Paper Crafts Go-to-Gal

Leave a comment