Orange You By The Sea with Yvonne?

By the sea

Ahhh…I wonder what it would be like to live by the sea..white sandy beach, clear blue waters and the salty air…This picture was taken along the Great Ocean Road Drive in Australia…and I created this layout with Webster’s Pages patterned paper, a little orange mist and the cute embellishments from the Lady Marmalade Orange Kit!

By the sea closeup 1

I love how vibrant the orange embellishments are! I used the orange fibers to “frame” to photo and embellished with some bling!

By the sea closeup 2

And so totally cute! Love the googles!

4 Responses

  1. I LOVE it. The orange really sets off that beautiful blue ocean. Great layout!

  2. Wow, this is gorgeous!!!!! Love that misting and the way you used the color kit is awesome!

  3. This is lovely I love the orange and blue mix

    Love Dawn xx

  4. I love the orange! I have been on a glimmer mist kick lately too, so this is right up my alley! I am blessed to live in an area known as the “lost coast” or “the emerald coast”. It is very green and unspoiled here. I may have to CASE this layout for a green version of my fave stretch of coast…..

    Thanks so much for the inspiration!

Leave a comment