CASEd Christmas!

Yvonne here – Happy December to all!:) I don’t know about you but I’m scrambling to get my handmade pressies done and sent out before the end of the year. I don’t like mass-producing stuff so it’s been pretty stressful coming up with cool handmade projects for my loved ones. Want to help me out, Gauchites?

Share with me your holiday projects so that I can CASE (copy and steal everything) you and finish up my to-do list. And to show how grateful I am for your help (pretty please), I will pick ONE lucky person to win the awesome Acme Kit (currently available only through subscription) just for sharing your project(s)!

Not familiar with our Acme kit?  It’s a mish-mash of the most awesome vintage ephemera, paper, and found objects we can get our hands on.  For example:

So link up your holiday projects (using Inlinkz located at this end of this post) by December 20th.

5 Responses

  1. Great idea! Can’t wait to see all the projects!

  2. oh noes me bad Gauchie! I am working on a hodgepodge journal and am trying to get a few atc’s on their way…not much else. who knows maybe i’ll come up with something mind boggggling.

  3. Can’t wait to see the projects too. Have uploaded some of my middle DDs Christmas cards today 😛 C’mon folks lets see whatchoo got!

  4. I have this week received my First Ever gauche alchemy stash … – I ordered two packs and have just used bits from both to do the next spread in my altered book of Life -the pages that I have linked in are about the day ( 17 years ago) my Son aged 2 stripped himself naked – picked up his hat, glasses and briefcase – put in his dummy ( pacifier) after announcing – Mummy – Me is going to work

  5. […] How has January been treating you? For me, it seems like I’ve been lost in some time-space continuum whilst trying to get organized. I totally spaced out and  forgot to announce the winner of CASEd Christmas challenge! […]

Leave a comment