Inspiration Everywhere!


Hello! Merdrey here- signing in from my new home…just moved a few days ago so we’re all in unpacking and packing mode!
No time to create, and lo and behold! These projects i found online gave me an idea to showcase some hidden talents out there =)

I love this super pink layout from Lynnda Hosni from Australia using our very own Mixed Media Pink Kit!
pink parts mixed media kit layout

..and these lovely projects from Maggi, which I have not seen before and I think are fabulous!!!
Maggi project #1

See this post for more information on these fabulous pin-up girl ATCs!
pin up atcspin up atcs 2pin up atcs 3

..as well as this layout from a friend in Japan!
japan layout1
japan layout detail

I wish I could showcase more, but my internet connection is really sucky now! Will be back with a vengeance next week!

PS: We love seeing your artwork!  If you have pieces you’ve created using Gauche Alchemy products, send us a pic, and we’ll be happy to feature your creation on our blog!

5 Responses

  1. I couldn’t access any of them. Every time I clicked, it sent me to cox’s email log-in!

  2. Thanks for the heads up, Trece – we’re working on getting the links fixed! D’oh! Broken links! *groan*

  3. I love those pics of you, Merdrey – it just never gets old to watch you cuddle with the GA box. 🙂

  4. OMG!!!… I can’t believe my layout is being shared here !!!… I’m still Stunned!!!… Thank you so much Merdrey…OMG… still can’t believe it!!!…again thanks…hugs..xoxo

  5. Wonderful projects…yahoooo for Lynnda:)

Leave a comment