We will draw blinkie prize this week!

At the end of the week, we’ll be drawing the monthly prize for using our blinkie on your blog.

The rules:
Post the blinkie on your blog sidebar or widget area. The image and code are over there –>
in our sidebar.

That’s it! Post a note to us here to be 100% sure we see it, but generally, our blog stats and Google alerts let us know who you are… then just keep reading the blog, and we’ll announce a winner next week! The winner will receive a cool bit of yum-yum from our stash!

5 Responses

  1. I’ve had your blinkie on my blog for quite a while. Would love to be considered in the drawing. Thanks!!

  2. Your blinkie’s on my sidebar!

  3. i know i’ve won before, but just wanted to let you know that i added your blinkie… any way i can help promote you guys, i’m down;)

  4. Bonjour, I have added your ‘blinke’ to my blog and I will also be applying for the guest designer post.

    Juliet

  5. i don’t think you will miss the blinkie on my blog *wink* =)

    Merdrey

Leave a comment